Skip to navigation

The Committee

The Royal Isle of Wight Agricultural Society 2021

President - Mrs Susie Sheldon JP

Chairman - Danny Horne

Vice Chairman & Honorary Treasurer - Graham Biss BEM DL

Honorary Secretary - Rosemary Edwards

Honorary Life Members

Mr & Mrs J J W Attrill
Mr J Lockhart
Mrs D Ballard
Mr P Margham
Mrs P Collins
Mrs R Edwards
Mr I Jackman
Mrs S Moody
Mr P Robinson
Mrs P Russell
Mr G S Sibbick
Mrs R T U Taylor
Maj. Gen. Sir M & Lady White
Mr & Mrs P Warren

Executive Committee

Danny Horne
Graham Biss BEM DL
Roger Brown
Rosemary Edwards
Judi Griffin
David Groves
Sharon Groves
John Heather
Gill Kennett DL
David Russell
Cindy Betley

The Rural Development Programme for England (RDPE) is funded by Defra and the EU.
The European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areas.