Skip to navigation

The Committee

The Royal Isle of Wight Agricultural Society 2020

President - Mrs Susie Sheldon JP

Chairman - David Groves

Vice Chairman & Honorary Treasurer - Graham Biss DL

Honorary Secretary - Rosemary Edwards

Honorary Life Members

Mr & Mrs J J W Attrill
Mr J Lockhart
Mrs D Ballard
Mr P Margham
Mrs P Collins
Mrs R Edwards
Mr I Jackman
Mrs S Moody
Mr P Robinson
Mrs P Russell
Mr G S Sibbick
Mrs R T U Taylor
Maj. Gen. Sir M & Lady White
Mr & Mrs P Warren


Executive Committee

Graham Biss DL
Roger Brown
Rosemary Edwards
Brian Gibbs
Judi Griffin
David Groves
Sharon Groves
John Heather
Gill Kennett DL
David Russell
Danny Horne


The Rural Development Programme for England (RDPE) is funded by Defra and the EU.
The European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areas.